x

Manna-Fest with Perry Stone

PStone and wife-4

Record-breaking revivals, overflow crowds, thousands of people making decisions for Christ: these describe the ministry of International Evangelist Perry Stone.

Perry, a fourth generation minister, directs one of America’s fastest growing ministries, Voice of Evangelism. From its 70,000 square foot International Ministry Center, Voice of Evangelism is striving to reach the world with the Gospel of Christ through revivals, television, audio/video media, printed material and missionary sponsorship.

Manna-Fest with Perry Stone airs Sundays at 11:00am ET/10:00am CT and 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT.

For more information click here.